Our answers to your questions about your City Residence aparthotel stays

Your most frequently asked questions

Our apart hotels accept the following means of payment: Visa and MasterCard debit/credit cards, cash, ANCV Holiday vouchers, bank transfer.
All our residences accept ANCV Holiday vouchers.

If you choose a non-cancellable, non-refundable booking, 100% of the total amount will be billed and debited at the time of booking. If you prefer a booking with free cancellation up to 2 days prior your arrival, no payment is required but your debit/credit card number is required to secure the booking.

The arrival time (check-in) in our apart hotels is from 3pm* and the time of departure (check-out) before 11am**. However, it is possible for you to arrive outside the reception opening hours, we ask you to contact the residence concerned once your reservation has been made to agree on the terms of your arrival and access to your apartment. Early arrivals and late departures are also possible at an additional cost, please contact the reception concerned.

* except for City Residence Marcy-l’Etoile (check-in from 1pm) and City Residence Sophia Antipolis (check-in from 5pm)
** except for City Residence Sophia (check-out before 10am)

The price of the car park differs from one residence to another. The residences of Avignon and Sophia Antipolis, Nantes Campus (only for short stays), Marcy-L'Étoile and Nantes Beaujoire offer a free parking, for the other residences, please refer to the relevant residence, in the Services section. City Residence Capvern does not have its own private car park, however, parking spaces are available around the residence.

Reservations

The hotel apartment booking is available 24/7 through our website www.cityresidence.fr or by calling the residence of your choice during the reception hours.
To book your aparthotel, fill in the fields in the search bar on the top of this page specifying the residence of your choice, your dates of stay and the number of people traveling. By clicking on "Book", you will be redirected to the best rates available to date and you can book your stay with confidence.

Once you have made your reservation, you will receive a booking confirmation by email, if you wish to cancel your booking or for any modification request, we invite you to contact the relevant aparthotel reception.

If you wish to book a non-cancellable, non-refundable booking, the total amount of your stay will be charged to the debit/credit card provided directly after your reservation. For all other bookings with free cancellation up to 2 days before the date of arrival, we ask for the details of your debit/credit card only to secure your reservation and you will pay the total amount of your stay on the day of your arrival at the hotel. You can choose to pay your stay with the various means of payment: Visa debit/credit card, MasterCard, cash, ANCV holiday vouchers, bank transfer.

A debit/credit card is required when booking to secure your stay in the aparthotel. An invalid debit/credit card will cancel your reservation. When you book a stay, the debit/credit card is used to secure your reservation, you will pay the total amount of your stay on the day of your arrival.

When making your booking, you have the choice between a free cancellation or non-refundable reservation.
In the first case, you can cancel your reservation up to 2 days prior your arrival, no fee will be applied. If you wish to cancel your booking within the 2 days before arrival, the first night without extras is charged and non-refundable. If cancelled on the day of arrival or in case of a no show, 100% of the reservation will be charged and not refundable.
If you choose the non-refundable offer, 100% of the booking will be charged and non-refundable.

You can change a reservation at any time. To modify your reservation, we invite you to contact the relevant residence directly.

To cancel your reservation, we invite you to contact the relevant residence directly.

Our website www.cityresidence.fr is completely secure, our reservation system complies with the laws in force and your data are automatically encrypted when booking through our website.

You can book a maximum of 30 nights on our website. Please note that for extended stays, longer than 30 nights, we apply preferential rates, you can contact our sales department at +33 (0)5 49 49 47 00 or fill out our contact form.

In this case, we invite you to contact the relevant residence to find out more and to know if the desired apartment is still available.

We invite you to consult the spam folder of your inbox. If you wish to have more details, you can contact the relevant residence for any request regarding your reservation.

We will ask for your booking confirmation the day of your arrival, in paper or electronic version, your ID card and the debit/credit card used to make the reservation.

Services and schedules

You can ask us to book apartments next to each other. Your request will be accepted subject to availability, please contact the relevant residence.

The linen kit provided on arrival includes: the bottom sheet, the duvet cover and the pillowcases, 1 bath towel and a towel per person and a bath mat per apartment. Additional kits are available upon request (paid service).

A weekly cleaning service is included in your stay if you are staying 8 nights or more in our aparthotel. For shorter stays, the housekeeping is an extra paid service. Also enjoy à la carte services like linen and towels kit. Please contact the reception for more details.

The price of the car park differs from one residence to another. The residences of Avignon and Sophia Antipolis, Nantes Campus (only for short stays), Marcy-L'Étoile and Nantes Beaujoire offer a free parking, for the other residences, please refer to the relevant residence, in the Services section. City Residence Capvern does not have its own private car park, however, parking spaces are available around the residence.

You can book additional services directly during your booking, for any other special request, you can make the request when booking or contact the related residence after your reservation is made.

Each City Residence aparthotel has variable reception hours, please refer to the related residence.

The arrival time (check-in) in our apart hotels is from 3pm* and the time of departure (check-out) before 11am**. However, it is possible for you to arrive outside the reception opening hours, we ask you to contact the residence concerned once your reservation has been made to agree on the terms of your arrival and access to your apartment. Early arrivals and late departures are also possible at an additional cost, please contact the reception concerned.

* except for City Residence Marcy-l’Etoile (check-in from 1pm) and City Residence Sophia Antipolis (check-in from 5pm)
** except for City Residence Sophia (check-out before 10am)

Late arrivals are possible, we invite you to contact the reception to agree on the terms of your arrival. Also note that an early check-in (from 11am) is also possible, you can enjoy this option at an additional cost. Please also contact the reception to agree on the terms.

Buffet breakfasts are available in the City Residence of Aix-en-Provence, Bry-sur-Marne, Bordeaux, Chelles, Nantes Beaujoire, Strasbourg Centre and Strasbourg Access. Schedules vary according to the residence, please refer to the residence concerned, in the services section.

Rates

The indicated prices are the rates per apartment for the duration of the desired stay. The rates do not include the tourist tax, which has to be paid for on site. You can refer to the general terms and conditions of sale.

We offer 4 types of rates adapted to the desired stay. You can book or simulate a reservation request to know the different types of rates offered depending on the desired residence.

We have special rates for all business travellers. You can find out more on our page dedicated to business trips or directly by contacting our sales department for a quotation request by email at business@cityresidence.fr or by phone at +33 (0) 5 49 49 47 00.

We make sure to meet all requests for group travel with preferential rates. You are a group of more than 10 people? Discover our page dedicated to group stays or by contacting our sales department for a quotation request by email at groupes@cityresidence.fr or by phone at +33 (0) 5 49 49 47 00.

Are you looking for an apartment to rent? We offer you privileged rates for long-term rental apartments. Contact us for stays of more than 30 nights by mail at location@cityresidence.fr or by phone at +33 (0)5 49 49 47 00.

Do you have another question that is not in our FAQ?

We are here to answer all your requirements, please contact the related residence for any question or request, our team will be happy to help you.
For any other request regarding business trips, group stays, long stays and student accommodation, you can contact the sales department on +33 (0)5 49 49 47 00.

Nos réponses à vos questions sur vos séjours en appart hôtel City Résidence

Vos questions les plus fréquentes

Nos appart hôtels acceptent les moyens de paiement suivants : Carte de débit/crédit Visa, MasterCard, espèces, chèques vacances ANCV, virement bancaire.
Toutes nos résidences acceptent les chèques vacances ANCV.

Si vous optez pour une réservation non annulable, non remboursable, 100% du montant total vous est facturé et débité au moment de la réservation. Si vous préférez une réservation avec annulation gratuite jusqu’à 2 jours précédant votre date d’arrivée, aucun paiement n’est demandé mais le numéro de carte bancaire est nécessaire pour sécuriser la réservation.

L’heure d’arrivée (check-in) dans nos appart hôtels est à partir de 15h* et l’heure de départ (check-out) avant 11h**. Il est possible d’arriver en dehors des horaires de réception, nous vous demandons de prendre contact avec la résidence concernée une fois votre réservation effectuée afin de convenir des modalités de votre arrivée et d’accès à votre appartement. Les arrivées anticipées et les départs tardifs sont également possibles, vous pouvez bénéficier de cette option avec un coût supplémentaire, veuillez contacter la réception.

*excepté pour City Résidence Marcy-l’Etoile (arrivée à partir de 13h) et City Résidence Sophia Antipolis (arrivée à partir de 17h)
**excepté pour City Résidence Sophia (départ avant 10h)

Le prix du parking diffère d’une résidence à une autre. Les résidences d’Avignon et Sophia Antipolis (uniquement pour les courts séjours), de Marcy-L’étoile et de Nantes Beaujoire proposent un parking gratuit, pour les autres résidences, veuillez-vous référer à la résidence concernée, dans la rubrique Services.
City résidence Capvern ne possède pas de parking privé, cependant, des places de parking sont disponibles autour de la résidence.

Réservations

La réservation d’appart hôtel est disponible 24h/24 et 7j/7 sur notre site internet www.cityresidence.fr ou en appelant la résidence de votre choix.
Pour réserver votre appart hôtel, renseignez les champs de la barre de recherche présente sur le haut de cette page en précisant la résidence de votre choix, vos dates de séjour et le nombre de personnes qui voyagent. En cliquant sur « réserver », vous serez redirigés vers les meilleurs tarifs disponibles à ce jour et vous pourrez effectuer votre réservation en toute sérénité.

Une fois votre réservation effectuée, vous recevez une confirmation par email, si vous souhaitez annuler votre réservation ou pour toute demande de modifications, nous vous invitons à prendre contact avec l’appart hôtel concerné.

Si vous choisissez une réservation non annulable, non remboursable, le montant total de votre séjour sera alors prélevé sur la carte de débit/crédit fournie directement après votre réservation. Pour toutes les autres réservations avec annulation gratuite jusqu’à 2 jours précédant la date d’arrivée, nous vous demandons les coordonnées de votre carte bancaire afin de sécuriser votre réservation mais vous réglerez le montant total de votre séjour le jour de votre arrivée à l’appart hôtel.
Seule une préautorisation sera effectuée pour vérifier la validité de votre carte. Vous pouvez choisir de régler votre séjour avec les différents moyens de paiement : Carte de débit/crédit Visa, MasterCard, espèces, chèques vacances ANCV, virement bancaire.

Une carte de débit/crédit est nécessaire à la réservation afin de sécuriser votre séjour en appart hôtel. Une carte bancaire non valide entrainera l’annulation de votre réservation. Lorsque vous réservez un séjour, la carte de débit/crédit sert à sécuriser votre réservation, vous règlerez le montant total de votre séjour le jour de votre arrivée. Excepté lors d'une réservation non annulable, non remboursable, dans ce cas, le montant total de votre séjour sera prélevé directement après votre réservation.

Lors de votre réservation, vous avez le choix entre une réservation annulable ou non annulable non remboursable.

Dans le 1er cas, vous avez jusqu’à 48h avant la date de votre arrivée pour annuler votre réservation, aucun frais ne sera engendré. Si vous souhaitez annuler dans les 2 jours précédant votre arrivée, la première nuit (sans les extras) est facturée et non remboursable. Si vous souhaitez annuler le jour de votre arrivée ou en cas de non présentation, 100% du montant total de la réservation est facturé et non remboursable. 

Si vous choisissez l’offre non annulable et non remboursable, 100% du montant total de la réservation est facturé et non remboursable dès la réservation effectuée.

Vous pouvez modifier une réservation à tout moment. Pour modifier votre réservation, nous vous invitons à contacter directement la résidence concernée.

Pour annuler votre réservation, nous vous invitons à prendre contact avec l’appart hôtel concerné.

Notre site www.cityresidence.fr est entièrement sécurisé, notre système de réservation est conforme aux lois en vigueur et vos données sont automatiquement cryptées lorsque vous réservez sur notre site. 

Vous pouvez réserver un maximum de 30 nuitées sur notre site internet. Sachez que pour des séjours au-delà de 30 nuitées, nous appliquons des tarifs préférentiels, vous pouvez contacter notre service commercial au 05 49 49 47 00 ou remplir notre formulaire de contact.

Dans ce cas, nous vous invitons à contacter l’établissement concerné pour en savoir plus et savoir si l’appartement souhaité est toujours disponible.

Nous vous invitons à consulter les courriers indésirables de votre boite de réception. Vous pouvez, si vous le souhaitez, contacter la résidence concernée pour toute demande concernant votre réservation.

Nous vous demanderons votre confirmation de réservation, en version papier ou électronique, votre carte d’identité ainsi que la carte ayant servi à valider la réservation.

Services, prestations et horaires

Vous pouvez nous demander de réserver des appartements les uns à côtés des autres. Votre demande sera acceptée sous réserve de disponibilité, veuillez prendre contact avec la résidence concernée.

Le kit linge fourni à l’arrivée comprend : le drap de dessous, la housse de couette et les taies d’oreiller, 1 drap de bain et une serviette de toilette par personne ainsi qu’un tapis de bain par appartement. Des kits supplémentaires sont disponibles sur demande (avec supplément).

Le ménage hebdomadaire est inclus dans votre séjour si vous séjournez 8 nuits et plus dans notre appart hôtel. Si vous séjournez moins longtemps, cette option est en supplément. Profitez également de services à la carte comme le kit linge et serviettes. Contactez la réception pour connaitre tous les détails.

Le prix du parking diffère d’une résidence à une autre. Les résidences d’Avignon et Sophia (uniquement pour les courts séjours), de Marcy-L’Étoile et de Nantes Beaujoire proposent un parking gratuit, pour les autres résidences, veuillez-vous référer à la résidence concernée, dans la rubrique Services.
City résidence Capvern ne possède pas de parking privé, cependant, des places de parking sont disponibles autour de la résidence.

Vous pouvez réserver certaines prestations directement lors de votre réservation, pour toute autre demande particulière, vous pouvez en faire la demande en laissant un message lors de votre réservation ou en contactant la résidence concernée lorsque votre réservation a été effectuée.

Chaque appart’hôtel City Résidence a des horaires de réception différents, veuillez-vous reporter à la résidence concernée.

L’heure d’arrivée (check-in) dans nos appart hôtels est à partir de 15h* et l’heure de départ (check-out) avant 11h**. Il est possible d’arriver en dehors des horaires de réception, nous vous demandons de prendre contact avec la résidence concernée une fois votre réservation effectuée afin de convenir des modalités de votre arrivée et d’accès à votre appartement. Les arrivées anticipées et départs tardifs sont également possibles, vous pouvez bénéficier de cette option avec un coût supplémentaire, veuillez contacter la réception.

*excepté pour City Résidence Marcy-l’Etoile (arrivée à partir de 13h) et City Résidence Sophia Antipolis (arrivée à partir de 17h)
**excepté pour City Résidence Sophia (départ avant 10h)

Les arrivées tardives sont tout à fait possibles, nous vous invitons à prendre contact avec la réception pour convenir des modalités de votre arrivée. Sachez également qu’une arrivée anticipée, avant les heures de check-in habituelles, est également possible, profitez de cette option pour un petit coût supplémentaire. Veuillez également contacter la réception pour en connaître tous les termes.

Les petits-déjeuners sous forme de buffets sont disponibles dans les City Résidence d’Aix-en-Provence, Bry-sur-Marne, Bordeaux, Chelles, Nantes Beaujoire, Strasbourg Centre et Strasbourg Access. Les horaires varient suivant la résidence, veuillez-vous reporter à la résidence concernée, dans la rubrique Services.

Tarifs

Les prix indiqués sont les prix par appartement pour la durée du séjour souhaité. Les tarifs n’incluent pas la taxe de séjour, qui est à régler sur place. Vous pouvez vous référer aux Conditions Générales de Vente.

Nous proposons 4 types de tarifs adaptés au séjour souhaité. Vous pouvez réserver ou simuler une réservation pour connaitre les différents types de tarifs proposés en fonction de la résidence souhaitée.

Nous avons des tarifs privilégiés pour tous les voyageurs d’affaires. Vous pouvez en découvrir davantage sur notre page réservée aux déplacements professionnels ou contactez directement notre service commercial pour toute demande de devis par mail à l’adresse business@cityresidence.fr ou au 05 49 49 47 00.

Nous veillons à répondre à toutes les demandes de voyages en groupe avec des tarifs préférentiels. Vous êtes un groupe de plus de 10 personnes? Découvrez notre page dédiée aux séjours de groupe ou contactez notre service commercial pour une demande de devis à l’adresse groupes@cityresidence.fr ou au 05 49 49 47 00.

Vous êtes à la recherche d’un appartement à louer ? Nos appart hôtels vous proposent des offres exceptionnelles pour la location d’appartement au mois. Contactez-nous pour des séjours de plus de 28 nuits au 05 49 49 47 00.

Vous avez une autre question qui ne figure pas dans la liste ?

Nous sommes toujours à votre écoute. Pour toute demande d'informations complémentaires, n'hésitez pas à contacter la résidence concernée, nos équipes se feront un plaisir de vous répondre.

Pour toute autre demande concernant les séjours en groupe, les déplacements professionnels, les longs séjours et les séjours étudiants, vous pouvez joindre le service commercial au 05 49 49 47 00.